top of page

Congratulations to all those with outstanding achievements

“Therefore, my beloved brethren, be ye steadfast, unmovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, forasmuch as ye know that your labour is not in vain in the Lord." (1 Corinthians 15:58)

2007 Award Recipients

Top honored Student

Danielo Soriano

Student of the Year

Diploma Program - Pearl Bankersingh

Certificate Program -Margaret Anderson

2006 Award Recipients

Top Honored Student

Lorraine Connell

Student of the Year

Glenn Marriott (East Campus)

Carmen Campbell (West Campus)

Honorary Diploma Award

Rev. Austin K. Smith, (Director of Ordaining Council)

Honorary Doctor of Pastoral Counselling Award

Dr. Everald Lewis (President)

Honorary Diploma Award

Rev. Hazel Cataudella

Special Appreciation Award presented to Keynote Speaker

Minister Winifee Lawrence (from Jamaica)

bottom of page